Champagne Gérard Neuville Étoges, Champagne

Wines

16,70€One bottle
of 75cl

Cuvée Prestige Grande Réserve Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

This luxury wine is the object of our attention. Made from the best grapes and cuvées of the first order, it is assembled with the greatest delicacy, combining the freshness of Chardonnay and the vinosity of Pinots. It is aged longer in the cellar, at least three years, which gives it great finesse. Some years, only the biggest, it is vintage.
15,00€One bottle
of 75cl

Brut Rosé Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

Rosé is particularly loved by women, no one knows if it is because of its color - which is possible - or its taste. One thing is certain, since 2010, rosés are once again on the rise (Did you know that the first rosés were proposed by Mrs. Clicquot, from 1804?). The Neuville rosé is a true rosé of assembly: vinous, fruity, its flavor is easily appreciated throughout a meal.
14,00€One bottle
of 75cl

Brut Blanc de Blancs Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

Blanc de Blancs only admits white grapes in its composition, ie grapes from the Chardonnay grape variety. This noble origin gives an elegant and fresh wine, with aromas of white flowers, citrus fruits, almonds. Further in the mouth are the vibrant mineral notes of the chalky soils of the Côte des Blancs. Delicate on the palate, balanced in finesse and elegance, it is particularly appreciated as an aperitif.
13,50€One bottle
of 75cl

Brut Tradition Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

Brut tradition is the classic of classics. It is the champagne of the great occasions, baptisms, ceremonies, weddings, and why not burials, but also those happy moments shared between good friends. It is composed of a blend of the three grape varieties Champenois: Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier, and Chardonnay, in proportion each year readjusted by the Cellar Master. It is balanced, harmonious, round, with a fruity bouquet.
© Oenocar 2019CGVLegal notice

Champagne Gérard Neuville Étoges, Champagne

Vins 

16,70€La bouteille
de 75cl

Cuvée Prestige Grande Réserve Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

Ce vin de grand luxe est l’objet de toutes nos attentions. Issu des meilleurs raisins et de cuvées de tout premier ordre, il est assemblé avec la plus grande délicatesse, en alliant la fraîcheur des Chardonnay et la vinosité des Pinots. Il est vieilli plus longuement en cave, au moins trois ans, ce qui lui confère une grande finesse. Certaines années, seulement les plus grandes, il est millésimé.
15,00€La bouteille
de 75cl

Brut Rosé Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

Le rosé est particulièrement aimé des femmes, nul ne sait si c’est à cause de sa couleur – ce qui est bien possible – ou de son goût. Une chose est sûre, depuis les années 2010, les rosés ont de nouveau le vent en poupe (Saviez-vous que les premiers rosés ont été proposés par Mme Clicquot, dès 1804 ?). Le rosé Neuville est un vrai rosé d’assemblage : vineux, fruité, sa saveur s’apprécie facilement tout au long d’un repas.
14,00€La bouteille
de 75cl

Brut Blanc de Blancs Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

Le Blanc de Blancs n’admet que des raisins blancs dans sa composition, c’est à dire des raisins issu du cépage Chardonnay. Cette noble origine donne un vin élégant et frais, aux arômes de fleurs blanches, d’agrumes, d’amandes. Plus loin en bouche se retrouvent ces vibrantes notes minérales conférées par les sols crayeux de la côte des blancs. Délicat en bouche, équilibré dans la finesse et l’élégance, il s’apprécie plus particulièrement en apéritif.
13,50€La bouteille
de 75cl

Brut Tradition Gérard NEUVILLE AOC Champagne

Le Brut tradition est le classique des classiques. C’est le champagne des larges occasions, baptêmes, cérémonies,mariages, et pourquoi pas enterrements, mais aussi ces moments heureux partagés entre bons amis. Il est composé d’un assemblage des trois cépages Champenois : Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier, et Chardonnay, en des proportion chaque année réajustées par le Chef de Cave. Il est équilibré, harmonieux, rond, avec un bouquet fruité.

Votre commande

Trajets proposés par nos œnoconducteurs 

Étoges →Paris Livraison par le vigneron
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison sans frais
par transport collaboratif
Option transporteur
France et UE
Évaluez-nous sur