Château Haut-Gaussens Vérac, Bordeaux

Château Haut Gaussens, restored 19th century house, is a family property of 15 hectares of red vineyards located in Verac, a small village of 750 inhabitants north-east of Bordeaux (on the edge of the Appellation Fronsac).

Château Haut Gaussens has been defending values of know-how for 3 generations. Daniel Lhuillier created the property in 1941. Michel Lhuillier, son of Daniel, took over the heritage in the 70's. Since 2000, Stéphane Lhuillier, who represents the third generation of winemakers has taken over the management of the estate. A major restructuring of the property was carried out: winery, tasting room, vineyards, ...

Stéphane and his wife Delphine (3rd generation) are proud of their vineyard that they work themselves. It is with pleasure that we will welcome you to make you taste our different cuvées: tradition, aging in barrels, Cuvée 100% Carménère.

Wines

9,50€One bottle
of 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Eminence 2015 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Vintage 2014: Beautiful garnet red tints. An intense and complex nose, with notes of chocolate red fruits and gourmet variations of vanilla pod. Slightly smoky notes and eucalyptus with aeration. In the mouth, a nice sweetness in attack discovers generous tannins and fond. Notes of lightly buttered toast spread with red fruits close this greedy mouth.
9,50€One bottle
of 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Eminence 2014 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Vintage 2014: Beautiful garnet red tints. An intense and complex nose, with notes of chocolate red fruits and gourmet variations of vanilla pod. Slightly smoky notes and eucalyptus with aeration. In the mouth, a nice sweetness in attack discovers generous tannins and fond. Notes of lightly buttered toast spread with red fruits close this greedy mouth.
9,00€One bottle
of 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Eminence 2012 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Vintage 2014: Beautiful garnet red tints. An intense and complex nose, with notes of chocolate red fruits and gourmet variations of vanilla pod. Slightly smoky notes and eucalyptus with aeration. In the mouth, a nice sweetness in attack discovers generous tannins and fond. Notes of lightly buttered toast spread with red fruits close this greedy mouth.
6,70€One bottle
of 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2016 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

A beautiful dress cut in a ruby fabric with brown highlights.

The nose with the first gamey and liquorice notes, spinning of aerial shades of blond tobacco with truffle and spicy variations.

The sweet and charming tannins in attack emancipate all roundness in the heart of a mouth rich in sweetness and pastry notes.

2016
2017
2016
6,70€One bottle
of 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2015 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

A beautiful dress cut in a ruby fabric with brown highlights.

The nose with the first gamey and liquorice notes, spinning of aerial shades of blond tobacco with truffle and spicy variations.

The sweet and charming tannins in attack emancipate all roundness in the heart of a mouth rich in sweetness and pastry notes.

2016
2017
2016
16,00€One Magnum
of 150cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2014 Magnum AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

A beautiful dress cut in a ruby fabric with brown highlights.

The nose with the first gamey and liquorice notes, spinning of aerial shades of blond tobacco with truffle and spicy variations.

The sweet and charming tannins in attack emancipate all roundness in the heart of a mouth rich in sweetness and pastry notes.

2016
2017
2016
6,50€One bottle
of 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2012 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

A beautiful dress cut in a ruby fabric with brown highlights.

The nose with the first gamey and liquorice notes, spinning of aerial shades of blond tobacco with truffle and spicy variations.

The sweet and charming tannins in attack emancipate all roundness in the heart of a mouth rich in sweetness and pastry notes.

2016
2017
2016
6,50€One bottle
of 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2011 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

A beautiful dress cut in a ruby fabric with brown highlights.

The nose with the first gamey and liquorice notes, spinning of aerial shades of blond tobacco with truffle and spicy variations.

The sweet and charming tannins in attack emancipate all roundness in the heart of a mouth rich in sweetness and pastry notes.

2016
2017
2016

Your order 

local_shipping You haven't selected a ride yet. Delivery to
shopping_cart You haven't picked any product yet.
shopping_cart
Wine ()
Operating fee
Total
sentiment_neutral You cannot place your order yet.
sentiment_satisfied Please make your selection of wines.
sentiment_satisfied Your order is now taking shape.
sentiment_very_satisfied Are you done with your selection?
Place the order

Delivery options

Other delivery options

Montreuil Delivery by Château Saincrit 29 juin Choose Toulouse Deliveries every 2 to 3 months by Jean-Pierre Choose Martillac Weekly delivery by Daniéla Choose Nantes Deliveries every two weeks by Christophe Choose Paris Weekly delivery by Michel Choose Nantes Deliveries every 2 to 3 months by Daniéla Choose Limoges Monthly delivery by Paul Choose Nantes Deliveries every two weeks by Yves Choose Orthez Deliveries every two weeks by Anthony Choose Nantes Deliveries every 2 to 3 months by Château Saincrit Choose Angers Deliveries every 2 to 3 months by Château Saincrit Choose Cognac Deliveries every two weeks by Amaury Choose Valenciennes Weekly delivery by Château Arnaud de Jacquemeau Choose Limoges Deliveries every 2 to 3 months by Marion Choose Albi Deliveries every 2 to 3 months by Jean-Pierre Choose Blois Deliveries every two weeks by Christophe Choose Clermont-Ferrand Monthly delivery by Christophe Choose Marseille Deliveries every 2 to 3 months by Nicolas Choose Langon Weekly delivery by Christophe Choose Libourne Delivery by Cecile Choose Cantenac Delivery by Gaelle Choose Bordeaux Delivery by Laure Choose Saint-André-de-Cubzac Delivery by Mike Choose Bordeaux Delivery by Christophe Choose Nantes Delivery by Jacques
starstarstarstarstar 1 avis
Choose
Niort Delivery by SEIGNEURET Choose Brétigny-sur-Orge Delivery by Patrick Choose Montélimar Delivery by Nicolas Choose Saintes Delivery by Quentin Choose La Brède Delivery by Franck Choose Toulouse Delivery by Quentin Choose Paris Delivery by Philip Choose Paris Delivery by Julian Choose Blaye Delivery by Emilie Choose Rivedoux-Plage Delivery by Château Saincrit Choose Toulouse Delivery by Mériadec Choose Royan Delivery by Frédéric Choose La Rochelle Delivery by Patrice Choose Arcachon Delivery by ERIC Choose Bordeaux Delivery by Mike Choose Bordeaux Delivery by Gaelle Choose Saint-Jean-de-Luz Delivery by Franck Choose Saint-Émilion Delivery by Pierre Choose Saint-Laurent-Médoc Delivery by Doyennette Choose Brest Delivery by Quentin Choose Ancenis Delivery by Quentin Choose Bordeaux Delivery by Château Saincrit Choose Châteauroux Delivery by Paul Choose Lille Delivery by Thomas Choose Bayonne Delivery by Quentin Choose Javerlhac-et-la-Chapelle-Saint-Robert Delivery by Château Saincrit Choose Saint-Pardoux-la-Rivière Delivery by Château Saincrit Choose Nantes Delivery by Quentin Choose Calais Delivery by J-Michel Choose Montpellier Delivery by Pascal Choose Cauterets Delivery by Marion Choose Pauillac Delivery by Marine Choose Le Bouscat Delivery by Emilie Choose Tours Delivery by SEIGNEURET Choose Lyon Delivery by Jean-Paul Choose Pau Delivery by Château Boutinet Choose Tarbes Delivery by Château Boutinet Choose Thèbe Delivery by Château Boutinet Choose Angoulême Delivery by Paul Choose Aire-sur-l'Adour Delivery by Marie Choose Langon Delivery by Patrice Choose La Rochelle Delivery by Laurence Choose Montauban Delivery by Raphaël Choose Pompignac Delivery by Pierre Choose Bergerac Delivery by Quentin Choose Saint-Émilion Delivery by Franck Choose Saint-Laurent-d'Arce Delivery by Laure Choose Artigues-près-Bordeaux Delivery by Cecile Choose La Roche-sur-Yon Delivery by Georges Choose Angoulême Delivery by Arnaud Choose Bordeaux Delivery by Franck Choose Paris Delivery by Mériadec Choose Pauillac Delivery by Franck Choose Lorient Delivery by Quentin Choose Maylis Delivery by the winemaker Choose Tours Delivery by Frédéric Choose Chef-Boutonne Delivery by Françoise Choose Carrier Delivery to any postal address in EU (subject to shipping costs) Choose
© Oenocar 2019CGVLegal notice

Château Haut-Gaussens Vérac, Bordeaux

Le Château Haut Gaussens, demeure restaurée du 19ème siècle, est une propriété familiale de 15 hectares de vignes rouges située à Vérac, petit village de 750 habitants au Nord-Est de Bordeaux (à la limite de l’Appellation Fronsac).

Le Château Haut Gaussens défend des valeurs de savoir-faire depuis 3 générations. Daniel Lhuillier créa la propriété en 1941. Michel Lhuillier, fils de Daniel, repris le patrimoine dans les années 70. Depuis 2000, Stéphane Lhuillier qui représente la troisième génération de viticulteurs a repris la gérance du domaine. Une importante restructuration de la Propriété a été effectuée : chai, salle de dégustation, vignes, …

Stéphane et son épouse Delphine (3ème génération) sont fiers de leur vignoble qu’ils travaillent eux-mêmes. C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons pour vous faire déguster nos différentes cuvées : tradition, élevage en barriques, Cuvée 100% Carménère.

Vins

9,50€La bouteille
de 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Eminence 2015 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Millésime 2014 : Belle robe grenat aux reflets rouges tuilés. Un nez intense et complexe, aux notes de fruits rouges chocolatés et variations gourmandes de vanille en gousse. Notes légèrement fumées et eucalyptus à l'aération. En bouche, une belle sucrosité en attaque découvre des tanins généreux et friands. Des notes de pain grillé légèrement beurré tartiné aux fruits rouges clôturent cette bouche gourmande.
9,50€La bouteille
de 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Eminence 2014 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Millésime 2014 : Belle robe grenat aux reflets rouges tuilés. Un nez intense et complexe, aux notes de fruits rouges chocolatés et variations gourmandes de vanille en gousse. Notes légèrement fumées et eucalyptus à l'aération. En bouche, une belle sucrosité en attaque découvre des tanins généreux et friands. Des notes de pain grillé légèrement beurré tartiné aux fruits rouges clôturent cette bouche gourmande.
9,00€La bouteille
de 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Eminence 2012 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Millésime 2014 : Belle robe grenat aux reflets rouges tuilés. Un nez intense et complexe, aux notes de fruits rouges chocolatés et variations gourmandes de vanille en gousse. Notes légèrement fumées et eucalyptus à l'aération. En bouche, une belle sucrosité en attaque découvre des tanins généreux et friands. Des notes de pain grillé légèrement beurré tartiné aux fruits rouges clôturent cette bouche gourmande.
6,70€La bouteille
de 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2016 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Une belle robe taillée dans un tissu rubis aux reflets briqués.

Le nez aux premières notes giboyeuses et réglissées, se patinent de nuances aériennes de tabac blond aux variations truffées et épicées.

Les tanins doux et charmeurs en attaque s'émancipent tout en rondeur au coeur d'une bouche riche en sucrosité et notes pâtissières.

2016
2017
2016
6,70€La bouteille
de 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2015 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Une belle robe taillée dans un tissu rubis aux reflets briqués.

Le nez aux premières notes giboyeuses et réglissées, se patinent de nuances aériennes de tabac blond aux variations truffées et épicées.

Les tanins doux et charmeurs en attaque s'émancipent tout en rondeur au coeur d'une bouche riche en sucrosité et notes pâtissières.

2016
2017
2016
16,00€Le Magnum
de 150cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2014 Magnum AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Une belle robe taillée dans un tissu rubis aux reflets briqués.

Le nez aux premières notes giboyeuses et réglissées, se patinent de nuances aériennes de tabac blond aux variations truffées et épicées.

Les tanins doux et charmeurs en attaque s'émancipent tout en rondeur au coeur d'une bouche riche en sucrosité et notes pâtissières.

2016
2017
2016
6,50€La bouteille
de 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2012 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Une belle robe taillée dans un tissu rubis aux reflets briqués.

Le nez aux premières notes giboyeuses et réglissées, se patinent de nuances aériennes de tabac blond aux variations truffées et épicées.

Les tanins doux et charmeurs en attaque s'émancipent tout en rondeur au coeur d'une bouche riche en sucrosité et notes pâtissières.

2016
2017
2016
6,50€La bouteille
de 75cl

CHATEAU HAUT GAUSSENS Cuvée Tradition 2011 AOC Bordeaux Supérieur rouge

Une belle robe taillée dans un tissu rubis aux reflets briqués.

Le nez aux premières notes giboyeuses et réglissées, se patinent de nuances aériennes de tabac blond aux variations truffées et épicées.

Les tanins doux et charmeurs en attaque s'émancipent tout en rondeur au coeur d'une bouche riche en sucrosité et notes pâtissières.

2016
2017
2016

Votre commande 

local_shipping Vous n'avez pas encore choisi de livraison. Livraison sur
shopping_cart Vous n'avez pas encore sélectionné de produit.
shopping_cart
Vin ()
Frais de service
Total
sentiment_neutral Vous ne pouvez pas encore passer votre commande.
sentiment_satisfied Veuillez faire votre sélection des vins.
sentiment_satisfied Votre commande commence à prendre forme.
sentiment_very_satisfied Votre sélection est terminée ?
Passer la commande

Offres de livraison

Autres offres de livraison

Montreuil Livraison par Château Saincrit 29 juin Choisir Toulouse Livraisons tous les 2 à 3 mois par Jean-Pierre Choisir Martillac Livraison chaque semaine par Daniéla Choisir Nantes Livraisons tous les 15 jours par Christophe Choisir Paris Livraison chaque semaine par Michel Choisir Nantes Livraisons tous les 2 à 3 mois par Daniéla Choisir Limoges Livraisons chaque mois par Paul Choisir Nantes Livraisons tous les 15 jours par Yves Choisir Orthez Livraisons tous les 15 jours par Anthony Choisir Nantes Livraisons tous les 2 à 3 mois par Château Saincrit Choisir Angers Livraisons tous les 2 à 3 mois par Château Saincrit Choisir Cognac Livraisons tous les 15 jours par Amaury Choisir Valenciennes Livraison chaque semaine par Château Arnaud de Jacquemeau Choisir Limoges Livraisons tous les 2 à 3 mois par Marion Choisir Albi Livraisons tous les 2 à 3 mois par Jean-Pierre Choisir Blois Livraisons tous les 15 jours par Christophe Choisir Clermont-Ferrand Livraisons chaque mois par Christophe Choisir Marseille Livraisons tous les 2 à 3 mois par Nicolas Choisir Langon Livraison chaque semaine par Christophe Choisir Libourne Livraison par Cecile Choisir Cantenac Livraison par Gaelle Choisir Bordeaux Livraison par Laure Choisir Saint-André-de-Cubzac Livraison par Mike Choisir Bordeaux Livraison par Christophe Choisir Nantes Livraison par Jacques
starstarstarstarstar 1 avis
Choisir
Niort Livraison par SEIGNEURET Choisir Brétigny-sur-Orge Livraison par Patrick Choisir Montélimar Livraison par Nicolas Choisir Saintes Livraison par Quentin Choisir La Brède Livraison par Franck Choisir Toulouse Livraison par Quentin Choisir Paris Livraison par Philip Choisir Paris Livraison par Julian Choisir Blaye Livraison par Emilie Choisir Rivedoux-Plage Livraison par Château Saincrit Choisir Toulouse Livraison par Mériadec Choisir Royan Livraison par Frédéric Choisir La Rochelle Livraison par Patrice Choisir Arcachon Livraison par ERIC Choisir Bordeaux Livraison par Mike Choisir Bordeaux Livraison par Gaelle Choisir Saint-Jean-de-Luz Livraison par Franck Choisir Saint-Émilion Livraison par Pierre Choisir Saint-Laurent-Médoc Livraison par Doyennette Choisir Brest Livraison par Quentin Choisir Ancenis Livraison par Quentin Choisir Bordeaux Livraison par Château Saincrit Choisir Châteauroux Livraison par Paul Choisir Lille Livraison par Thomas Choisir Bayonne Livraison par Quentin Choisir Javerlhac-et-la-Chapelle-Saint-Robert Livraison par Château Saincrit Choisir Saint-Pardoux-la-Rivière Livraison par Château Saincrit Choisir Nantes Livraison par Quentin Choisir Calais Livraison par J-Michel Choisir Montpellier Livraison par Pascal Choisir Cauterets Livraison par Marion Choisir Pauillac Livraison par Marine Choisir Le Bouscat Livraison par Emilie Choisir Tours Livraison par SEIGNEURET Choisir Lyon Livraison par Jean-Paul Choisir Pau Livraison par Château Boutinet Choisir Tarbes Livraison par Château Boutinet Choisir Thèbe Livraison par Château Boutinet Choisir Angoulême Livraison par Paul Choisir Aire-sur-l'Adour Livraison par Marie Choisir Langon Livraison par Patrice Choisir La Rochelle Livraison par Laurence Choisir Montauban Livraison par Raphaël Choisir Pompignac Livraison par Pierre Choisir Bergerac Livraison par Quentin Choisir Saint-Émilion Livraison par Franck Choisir Saint-Laurent-d'Arce Livraison par Laure Choisir Artigues-près-Bordeaux Livraison par Cecile Choisir La Roche-sur-Yon Livraison par Georges Choisir Angoulême Livraison par Arnaud Choisir Bordeaux Livraison par Franck Choisir Paris Livraison par Mériadec Choisir Pauillac Livraison par Franck Choisir Lorient Livraison par Quentin Choisir Maylis Livraison par le vigneron Choisir Tours Livraison par Frédéric Choisir Chef-Boutonne Livraison par Françoise Choisir Transporteur Livraison à une adresse postale en France ou UE (avec frais de port) Choisir
© Oenocar 2019CGVMentions légales